Menu

CONFERENCE CALL ARCHIVES

  1. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Speaker: Jason Weaver 19:53
  2. Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Guest Speaker: Rob Holmes from Eaton Vance 20:01
  3. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Guest Speaker: Brian Quinn from Guggenheim Investments 35:12
  4. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Guest Speaker: Richard Brink from Alliance Bernstein 27:30
  5. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Guest Speaker: Trey Westlad from Viking Fund Management 18:56
  6. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Guest Speaker: Sean Dranfield from Performance Trust 30:25
  7. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Guest Speaker: Matthew Magill from Pimco 29:03
  8. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Guest Speaker: Dhruv Nagrath from BlackRock 30:40
  9. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Guest Speaker: Nosh Engineer from Fidelity Investments 31:27
  10. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Guest Speaker: Bradley Krom from Wisdom Tree 28:34

DIAL-IN INFORMATION

Every 3rd Wednesday of the month

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM

Phone Number: (712)775-7031

Access Code: 595-247#

REPLAY NUMBER

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM

Phone Number: (712)775-7029

Access Code: 595-247#

______________________________________________________ 

Weaver Consulting Group is not affiliated and/or associated with any company mentioned on these conference calls. Weaver Consulting Group is a Registered Investment Adviser. This platform is solely for informational purposes. Advisory services are only offered to clients or prospective clients where Weaver Consulting Group and its representatives are properly licensed or exempt from licensure. Past performance is no guarantee of future returns. Investing involves risk and possible loss of principal capital. No advice may be rendered by Weaver Consulting Group unless a client service agreement is in place.